Skip navigation

Advisory Committee on the Prerogative of Mercy

Established by sections 39 and 40 of the Constitution. Appointments are for renewable terms of between two to four years, with members serving for different periods, so new appointments or re-appointments can take place in a staggered fashion:

Name Role
Attorney GeneralMember
Chief Medical OfficerMember
Ms Beulah McFieldMember
Pastor Stanwyk MylesMember
Pastor Davelee TibbettsMember
Mr. Arek JosephMember