Skip navigation

Assessment Committee (Roads)

In accordance with Section 7 of the Roads Law (2005 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to the Assessment Committee, who shall hold office from 1st May 2010 for a two year term (Chairperson: 1 year renewable):

Name Role
Chief Magistrate Margaret Ramsay-Hale Chair
Mr. Kenross Conolly Panel
Mr. Erik Bodden Panel
Mr. J.C. Calhoun Panel
Ms Ruthanna Young Panel
Mr. Steve Parsons Panel
Mr. Alister Ayers Panel

31 August 2010