Skip navigation

Cayman Islands Government

Animal Welfare Advisory Committee

In accordance with section 66 of the Animal Law (2003 Revision) the following persons are appointed to the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee until further notice:

Name Role
Director of AgricultureChairman
Mrs. Mary McTaggart 
Mrs. Carolyn ParkerCayman Horse Association
Michael Caputo (PC 235)Agricultural Society
Mr. Alvin McLaughlinRCIPS
Dr. Joseph Jackman 

16 March 2010