Skip navigation

Cayman Islands Government

Commission for Standards in Public Life

Established under sections 117 and 121 of the 2009 Constitution. Appointed by His Excellency, the Governor, commissioners serve a four year term:

Name Role
Mrs. Karin ThompsonChairman
Mr. Roy McTaggartMember
Pastor Winston RoseMember
Mrs. Nyda-Mae FlatleyMember
Mr. Hedley RobinsonMember