Skip navigation

Cayman Islands Government

Education Board Cayman Brac & Little Cayman

Section 5 of the Education Law, 1997 Revision

Effective 1st July 2005 - 30th June 2006

Name Role
Mr. Theresa TibbettsChairman
Mrs. Yvonne WaltonDeputy Chairman
Mr. Cantrell ScottMember
Mrs. Shirley WahlerMember
Mr. Jonathan TibbettsMember
Ms. Mexiann GrantSecretary

Updated 12 July 2005