Skip navigation

Labour Appeals Tribunal

In accordance with the Section 77 of the Labour Law (2011 Revision), the Governor-in-Cabinet has appointed the following persons to be on the Labour Appeals Tribunals to serve for a period of one year to conclude on 31 July 2014.

Name Role
Huw MosesChair
Annikki BrownDeputy Chair
Shaun McCannDeputy Chair
Raquel SolomonMember
Philip EbanksMember
Jacqueline HaynesMember
Betty BaraudMember
John Lemuel HurlstonMember
Philip JacksonMember


Dated this 30 day of July 2013

Acting Clerk of the Cabinet