Skip navigation

Liquor Licensing Board (Grand Cayman)

In accordance with the provision of Section 4 (3) of the Liquor Licensing Law (2000 Revision) the following persons have been appointed to the Liquor Licensing Board by the Governor-in-Cabinet to serve as members at the pleasure of the Governor:

Name Role
Mr. Campbell Law Chairperson
Mr. Woody DaCosta Deputy Chairperson
Mr. Noel Williams Member
Ms. Maggalyn Robinson-Clarke Member
Mr. Ralph Lewis Member
Mr. Phillip Tatum Member
Director of Commerce & Investment (or designate) Member
Director of Planning (or designate) Member
Director of Environmental Health (or designate) Member
Secretariat - DCI

15 September 2011