Skip navigation

T.E. Mcfield Management Committee

The following persons have been granted approval by the Governor to serve as members of the T. E. McField Management Committee:

Name Role
Mr. Carl BrownChairman
Mrs. Zemrie ThompsonSecretary
Mr. Dale RamoonMember
Ms Katherine WhittakerMember
Mr. Joel Francis Member
Ms Lucille SeymourMember


Updated 19 September 2006