Skip navigation

Cayman Islands Government

National Trust Council

Name Role
Carla ReidPresident
Tessa BoddenVice President
Lois BlumenthalSecretary
Gary RedfernTreasurer
Darvin EbanksMember
Andrea BothwellMember
Patricia BradleyTreasurer
Simon BarwickMember
Tommie BoddenMember
Clarence “King” FlowersMember
Jennifer HunterMember
Peter MilburnMember
Janet WalkerMember
Estelle StillingChair, Cayman Brac District Committee
Debbi TruchanChair, Little Cayman District Committee
Suzan MerrenChair, George Town District Committee
Alice Mae CoeChair, West Bay District Committee
Debra NausedChair, Bodden Town District Committee
Gina Ebanks-PetrieDirector, Department of Environment*
Clive BakerSr Policy Advisor/Strategic Planner, Ministry of Education*
Carson EbanksChief Officer, Ministry of Financial Services, Tourism & Development*

* Government appointees, in accordance with Section 5(3)(b) of The National Trust Law (1997 Revision).

Updated 28 February 2011