Skip navigation

Cayman Islands Government

Private Sector Consultative Committee

Chairman
Hon Alden M McLaughlin, Jr JP
Minister with responsibility for international financial services policy
Chief Secretary
Hon George McCarthy OBE, JP
Financial Secretary
Hon Kenneth Jefferson JP
Attorney General
Hon Sam Bulgin QC
Hon Elected Ministers
Hon D Kurt Tibbetts JP
Minister for District Administration, Planning, Agriculture & Housing
Hon Charles Clifford JP
Minister for Tourism, Environment, Investment & Commerce
Hon Anthony Eden OBE JP
Minister for Health & Human Services
Hon V Arden McLean JP
Minister for Communications, Works & Infrastructure

Core Members

Harry Chisholm
Royal Bank of Canada
24 Shedden Road, George Town; Box 245GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: 949 4600; Fax: 949 7396
Email: harry.chisholm@rbc.com
WS Walker
Caledonian Bank & Trust
69 Dr Roy’s Drive, Caledonian House, George Town; Box 1043GT Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Tel: (343) 949-0050; Fax: (343) 949-8062
Email: Madeline.ebanks@caledonian.com
Jim Cleaver
Kroll (Cayman) Limited
4th Floor Bermuda House, Dr Roy’s Drive, George Town; Box 1102GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 946-0081; Fax: (345) 946-0082
Email: jim.cleaver@krollcayman.ky
Dan Scott
Ernst & Young
One Capital Place, Shedden Road, George Town; Box 510 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-8444; Fax: (345) 949-8004
Email: dan.scott@ky.ey.com
Anthony Travers
Chairman, CSX/ Partner, Maples & Calder
2nd Floor, Ugland House, 335 S Church St, George Town; Box 309 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-8066; Fax: 011-44-207-466-1700
Email: anthony.travers@maplesandcalder.com

Members:

Eduardo D’Angelo
President, CI Bankers’ Association
Sul America Int’l Bank (Cayman)
3rd fl Elizabethan Square, George Town; Box 30869 SMB, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-0855; Fax: (345) 949-0866
Email: saib@candw.ky
CIBA
Tel: 949 0330; Fax: 945 1448
Email: ciba@candw.ky
John Lewis
President Elect, CI Fund Administrators’ Assoc.
4th Floor, Butterfield Bank, Butterfield House, Fort Street, George Town; Box 32021 SMB, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: 949 7055/815 7592 Fax: 949 7004
Email: john.lewis@butterfieldbank.ky
Paul Harris
President, CI Company Managers Assoc
Box 61, Grand Cayman   KY1-1102
CAYMAN ISLANDS
Tel: (345) 916 2445; Fax: 947 7328
Email: pharris@ims.ky
Ray Iler
President, Financial Analysts Association
2nd Floor, Deloitte One Capital Place, Shedden Rd, George Town; Box 1787 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949 7500; Fax: (345) 949 8238
Email: riler@deloitte.com
Charles Jennings
President, CI Law Society
335 S. Church St, 2nd Floor Maples & Calder, Ugland House; Box 309 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949 8066 Fax: (345) 949 8080
Email: charles.jennings@maplesandcalder.com
Michael Pilling
President, CI Society of Prof. Accountants
2nd Floor Deloitte One Capital Place, Shedden Rd; Box 1787 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: 949-7500; Fax: 949 8238
Email: mpilling@deloitte.com
Seamus Tivnan
Chairman, CI Insurance Managers Assoc
Marsh Mgmt Services Cayman Ltd. 3rd Fl First Caribbean House 10 Main St ; Box 1051 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 914-5722, (345) 926-0777; Fax: (345) 949-7849
Email: seamus.tivnan@marsh.com
Morgan DaCosta
President, CI Chamber of Commerce
Maedac Supply Co Ltd, Maedac House, Red Bay ; Box 10531 APO, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (3450 949-2977; Fax: (345) 949-4130
Email: m_yaga@candw.ky
Will Pineau
CEO, CI Chamber of Commerce
2nd Fl MacDonald Sq. Fort St; Box 1000 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-8090; Fax: (345) 946-0974, (345) 949-0220
Email: wil.pineau@caymanchamber.ky
Martin Livingston
President, Compliance Association
335 S Church St, 2nd Floor Maples & Calder, Ugland House; Box 309 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 814-5263; Fax: (345) 949-8080
Email: martin.Livingston@maplesandcalder.com
Justin Appleyard
Chairman, STEP
2nd Fl Maples & Calder, Ugland House, 335 S Church St; Box 309 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-8066; Fax: (345) 949-8080
Email: Justin.appleyard@maplesandcalder.com
James Bovell
President, CIREBA
1st Fl Crighton Building, Crewe Road; Box 1977 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-7099; Fax: (345) 949-6819
Email: cireba@candw.ky
Nigel Twohey
President, CIIA
Island Heritage, Grand Pavilion Centre, 802 West Bay Road; Box 2501 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: 949 7280 Fax: 945-6765
Email: ntwohey@islandheritage.com.ky

Secretary

Financial Secretary’s Office
Government Admin Bldg, George Town
Tel: (345) 244-2404; Fax: 949 9538

By Invitation of Chairman

Michael Austin
134 Nelson Quay, Governor’s Harbour; Box 692 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 945-4393; Fax: (345) 945-2669
Email: austin@candw.ky
Antony Duckworth
Charles Adams Ritchie & Duckworth
2nd Fl Zephry House, Mary Street; Box 709GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-4544; Fax: (345) 949-7073
Email: aduckworth@card.com.ky
Mrs Cindy Scotland
Managing Director, CIMA
Elizabethan Square; Box 10052 APO, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-7089; Fax: (345) 945-1145
Email: c.scotland@cimoney.com.ky
Dr Christopher Rose
The Secretariat
Tel: (345) 244-2243; Fax: (345) 946-1343
Email: cprose@candw.ky; Christopher.rose@gov.ky
Don Ebanks
The Secretariat
Tel: (345) 244-2242; Fax: (345) 946-1343
Email: don.ebanks@gov.ky
Deborah Drummond
Deputy Financial Secretary (Financial Svcs)
Tel: (345) 244 2221; Fax: 949 8650
Email: deborah.drummond@gov.ky
Michael Alberga
Myers & Alberga
103 S Church Street, 2nd Fl. Harbour Place; Box 472 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-0699; Fax: (345) 949-8171
Email: malberga@myersandalberga.com
Sean Flynn
UBS Fund Services
227 Elgin Ave UBS House; Box 852 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 914-1060; (345) 914-1006 Fax: 914 4060
Email: sean.flynn@ubs.com
Timothy Ridley
Chairman, CIMA
782 South Sound; Box 1970 GT. Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-9095; Fax: (345) 945-2660
Email: tcr@candw.ky
David Ritch
Ritch & Conolly
4th Fl. Queensgate House, 113 S Church Street; Box 1994 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-7366; Fax: (345) 949-8652
Email: dritch@rc.com.ky
Bruce Putterill
Appleby Spurling Hunter
Clifton House, 75 Fort St; Box 190 GT Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 814-2069, (345) 949-4900; Fax: 949 4901
Email: bputterilll@applebyglobal.com
Valia Theodoraki
CEO, CSX
4th Fl Elizabethan Sq; Box 2408 GT
Tel: (345) 945-6060; Fax: (345) 945-6061
Email: valiatheodoraki@csx.com.ky
Sharon Roulstone
Chairman, MACI
Turner & Roulstone, 3rd Fl Strathvale House, 90 N Church St; Box 2636 GT
Tel: (345) 814-0701, (345) 943-5555 Fax: (345) 943-9999
Email: sr@tandr.ky
Joel Walton
CEO, MACI
3rd FloorKirk House, Cardinal Ave; Box 2256 GT
Tel: (345) 949-8831 Fax: (345) 949-8849, (345) 946-7822
Email: joel.walton@gov.ky
Roy McTaggart
Managing Partner, KPMG
2nd Floor Century Yard, Cricket Square, Elgin Ave; Box 493 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 949-4800; Fax: (345) 949-7164
Email: rmctaggart@kpmg.ky
Nick Freeland
Managing Partner, PWC
5th Fl, Strathvale House, 90 N Church St.; Box 258 GT, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Tel: (345) 914-8603, (345) 949-7000; Fax: (345) 949-7352 (345) 949-8154
Email: nick.freeland@ky.pwc.com

 


 

Find