Skip navigation

New Year's Honours for Five

Cayman Islands flag

New Year's Honours for 2010 go to five local residents.

Acting Governor, His Excellency Mr. Donovan Ebanks, MBE has named Caymanians Julene Dorris Banks, Betty Baraud, Frank E. Flowers, Brian Patrick (Pat) Randall and Sharon Elaine Roulstone to receive the Cayman Islands Certificate and Badge of Honour (Cert. Hon).

Ms. Baraud is honoured for services to the community through the Cayman Islands Olympic Committee, while Mr. Randall is recognized for services to the youth of Cayman through Junior Achievement.

The remaining three recipients are being honoured for services to the community.


For further information contact: Wosila Rochester