Skip navigation

Boundary Commission Begins Work

The Electoral Boundary Commission will meet with residents island wide.

The new Electoral Boundary Commission (EBC) of the Cayman Islands will hold its first public meetings next week.

George Town residents will have the opportunity to meet and make submissions to the EBC on Monday, 26 April, from 7a.m. to 9p.m. at the Mary Miller Memorial Hall.

Then, they will meet with West Bay residents on Tuesday, 27 April, at the John A. Cumber School Hall - also from 7p.m. to 9p.m.

The Commission is chaired by Mr. Carl Dundas, with Mr. Norman Bodden, OBE, JP and Ms Adriannie Webb, JP as members.

For further information, contact the Elections Office at 949-8047.


For further information contact: Lennon Christian