Skip navigation


Update on PR Backlog

More than 200 applications have been reviewed thus far.

Current Numbers of Permanent Residency Applications Reviewed by the Caymanian Status and Permanent Residency (CSPR) Board & DOI Administration Team:

Total Applications Reviewed: 232

Total Approved: 96

Refused: 65

Deferred: 55

Withdrawn: 11

No Power: 5

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 8

Refused: 1

Deferred: 1

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Considered: 9

Approved: 3

Refused: 3

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 1

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Considered: 14

Approved: 5

Refused: 7

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Monday, 21 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 6

Refused: 3

Deferred: 1

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 4

Refused: 4

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Considered: 11

Approved: 8

Refused: 1

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Considered: 13

Approved: 3

Refused: 9

Deferred: 1

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Monday, 14 August 2017

Considered: 8

Approved: 6

Refused: 0

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 9

Refused: 1

Deferred: 0

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 5

Refused: 2

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 1

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Considered: 11

Approved: 6

Refused: 2

Deferred: 1

Withdrawn by applicant: 2

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Monday, 7 August 2017

Considered: 7

Approved: 7

Refused: 0

Deferred: 0

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 3 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 1

Refused: 1

Deferred: 6

Withdrawn by applicant: 1

No Power: 1

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Considered: 8

Approved: 2

Refused: 0

Deferred: 6

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 4

Refused: 3

Deferred: 3

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Monday, 31 July 2017

Considered: 7

Approved: 5

Refused: 0

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 0

Refused: 7

Deferred: 3

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 1

Refused: 5

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 2

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 20 July 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 3

Refused: 3

Deferred: 4

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 2

Refused: 3

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 1

No Power: 2

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 6 July 2017

Considered: 11

Approved: 3

Refused: 1

Deferred: 5

Withdrawn by applicant: 1

No Power: 1

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 2

Refused: 4

Deferred: 4

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Considered: 10

Approved: 1

Refused: 5

Deferred: 2

Withdrawn by applicant: 2

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Considered: 2

Approved: 2

Refused: 0

Deferred: 0

Withdrawn by applicant: 0

No Power: 0

(meaning applicant applied after the 9-year deadline)

For further information contact: Jamie Hicks