Skip navigation

Publishing Dates and Submission Deadlines

Gazette No.

Government Deadline 12:00 pm

Private Sector Deadline 12:00 pm

Publication Date

1 Wed 20 Dec 2017 *Wed 20 Dec 2017 *Tue 02 Jan 2018
2 Wed 03 Jan 2018 Fri 05 Jan 2018 Mon 15 Jan 2018
3 Wed 17 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018
4 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018 Mon 12 Feb 2018
5 *Thu 15 Feb 2018 Fri 16 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018
6 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Mon 12 Mar 2018
7 Wed 14 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018
8 Wed 28 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018
9 Wed 11 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018
10 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 07 May 2018
11 Wed 09 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 *Tue 22 May 2018
12 Wed 23 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018
13 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018
14 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 *Tue 03 Jul 2018
15 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018
16 Wed 18 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018
17 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018
18 Wed 15 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018
19 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018
20 Wed 12 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018
21 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018
22 Wed 10 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018
23 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018
24 Wed 07 Nov 2018 Fri 09 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018
25 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018
26 Wed 05 Dec 2018 Fri 07 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018
Jan-19 Wed 19 Dec 2018 *Wed 19 Dec 2018 Mon 07 Jan 2019

* Submission deadlines / publication dates set to accommodate public holidays

Last Updated 2018-10-19