Skip navigation

The Law School main telephone number is: (345) 9450077 (fax number: (345) 9461845). To contact a member of the academic staff by telephone, dial this number and then ask for/dial the following extension numbers:

Full Time Academic Staff

  • Mr M Davies (Director)
  • Mr S Atkins (Deputy Director and PPC Course Leader)
  • Ms R Minty (Assistant Director)
    • Tel: Ext. 230
      • Human Rights
      • Family Law
      • Constitutional & Administrative Law
  • Dr D O'Brien (Senior Lecturer)
  • Mr A Perkins (Senior Lecturer)
  • Mr M Bromby (Lecturer)
  • Mr M Johnson (Lecturer)
  • Ms K Lewis (Lecturer)
  • Ms L Panades (LLM Course Leader and Lecturer)
    • Tel: Ext. 229
      • European Union Law
      • Public-Private Partnerships and Public Procurement
      • International Financial Law
      • Advanced Research Skills

    Administrative Staff

    • General queries should be sent to Ms Vernon-Hamilton in first instance.

    • Ms K Myers

    Law Library


Last Updated 2018-10-29