

GAZETTE

Extraordinary No.80/2023

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

COMMERCIAL

Voluntary Liquidation Notices

COINFUL CAPITAL MASTER FUND SPC (In Voluntary Liquidation) (The "Company") The Companies Act Notice of Voluntary Winding Up Registration No: 381662

TAKE NOTICE that the above-named Company was put into liquidation on 4 October 2023 by a Special Resolution passed by the Majority Shareholder at an extraordinary meeting of the Company held on 4 October 2023.

AND FURTHER TAKE NOTICE that Andrew Childe and Nicola Cowan of FFP Limited, 2nd Floor Harbour Centre, 159 Mary Street, George Town, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands have been appointed joint voluntary liquidators of the Company.

CREDITORS OF THE COMPANY are to prove their debts or claims within 21 days of the publication of this notice, and to establish any title they may have under the Companies Act (2023 Revision) or are to be excluded from the benefit of any distribution made before the debts are proved or from objecting to the distribution.

Dated this 6 day of October 2023

NICOLA COWAN Joint Voluntary Liquidator

Contact for enquiries:

Jack Harwood-Scott FFP Limited 2nd Floor Harbour Centre 159 Mary Street, George Town Grand Cayman Address for Service: 10 Market Street, #769, Camana Bay Grand Cayman KY1-9006 Cayman Islands Telephone: +1 345 640 6055 Email: Jack.harwood-scott@ffp.ky

Final Meeting Notices

SHORT TERM LIQUIDITY FUND I, LTD.

(In Voluntary Liquidation) (The "Company") The Companies Act (2023 Revision) Notice of Final General Meeting of The Company Registration No: 212840

Pursuant to section 127 of the Companies Act (2023 Revision), the final general meeting of the Company will be held at the offices of FFP Limited, 2nd Floor Harbour Centre, 159 Mary Street, George Town, Grand Cayman on 8 November 2023 at 11:00 a.m.

Business:

1. To receive a report and account from the Liquidators on the winding up showing how it has been conducted and how the Company's property has been disposed.

2.To consider the following resolutions:

RESOLUTIONS

3. To approve the Liquidators' final report and account showing how the winding up has been conducted and how the Company's property has been disposed.

4. To authorise the Liquidators to retain the books and records of the Company for a period of six years from the dissolution of the Company, after which time they may be destroyed.

Proxies: Any person who is entitled to attend and vote at this meeting may appoint a proxy-holder to attend and vote in his stead. A proxy-holder need not be a member or creditor.

Dated this 10 day of October 2023

MICHAEL PEARSON Joint Voluntary Liquidator

Contact for enquiries:

Claudine Thompson FFP Limited 2nd Floor Harbour Centre, 159 Mary Street George Town, Grand Cayman Mail to:

10 Market Street, #769, Camana Bay Grand Cayman KY1-9006 Cayman Islands Telephone: +1 345 947 5854 Email: <u>claudine.thompson@ffp.ky</u>

GOVERNMENT

Appointments

The Cabinet has appointed the following persons to serve on the Board of Directors of Cayman Airways Ltd., with effect from 23 August 2023 and to serve as follows:

John Paul Clarke	Chair	2 years
Kris Bergstrom	Deputy Chair	2 years
Stefanie Ebanks	Director	2 years
Shanna Myles	Director	2 years
Robert Hurlstone	Director	2 years
Marco Archer	Director (non-voting)	2 years
Tyrone Welds	Director	2 years
Diana DeMercado	Director	2 years
Director of Tourism or Nominee	Ex-officio Director (non-voting)	
Financial Secretary or Nominee	Ex-officio Director (non-voting)	
Chief Officer for Tourism or his Nominee	Ex-officio Director (non-voting)	
Chief Executive Officer, Cayman Airways	Secretary to the Board	

Dated this 29 day of August 2023

KIM BULLINGS, Cert. Hon. Clerk of the Cabinet

In accordance with Section 7 (3) of the Cayman Islands National Attractions Authority Act, 2023 the following persons have been appointed by Cabinet to serve on the Cayman Islands National Attractions Authority Board effective 1st September 2023, for specified terms as follows:

Carla Reid	Chair	3 years
Lorna Bush	Deputy Chair	3 yearr
Nickolas DaCosta	Member	3 years
Denise Watson-Campbell	Member	3 years
Chief Officer with responsibility for Tourism	Member	
or nominee		
Chief Officer with responsibility for Culture	Member	
or nominee		
Chief Officer with responsibility for Lands or	Member	
nominee		

In accordance with section 9 (1) of the Cayman Islands National Attractions Authority Act, the Director of the Authority is appointed to serve as Secretary to the Cayman Islands National Attractions Authority Board.

Cabinet acknowledges and thanks the former members of Tourism Attractions Board appointed under the repealed and replaced Tourism Attractions Board Act 1996:

Carla Reid	Chairperson	Mrs. Carla Reid	Chairperson
Chet Ebanks	Deputy Chairman	Mr. Chet Ebanks	Deputy Chairman
Director of Tourism or nominee	Member		
Chief Officer for Culture or nominee	Member		
Chief Officer for Lands or nominee	Member		
Chief Officer for Tourism or his nominee	Ex-officio		
Financial Controller, Tourism Attraction	Secretary		
Board			
Dated this 29 day of August 2023			
• 0		KIM B	ULLINGS Cert Hon

KIM BULLINGS, Cert. Hon. Clerk of the Cabinet